Vitamin Guru | 3 Day Cleanse

Recommend
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$149.97

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
First time cleansing! Review by Mads
Recommend
I wasn't sure what to expect before doing this cleanse but it ended up being great! I did the three day cleanse and was never hungry. Some days I actually had a hard time finishing all the juices because I was full! All the juices taste fresh and you wake up looking and feeling so refreshed! I would definitely recommend to anyone and will for sure do one again!!! (Posted on 4/3/14)
Great, balanced cleanse Review by Morgan
Recommend
I have done a juice cleanse on my own and a juice cleanse from juice crafters and I have to say, not cleaning my juicer 6 times a day was AMAZING! :)

I loved almost all the juices on this cleanse, although a few of them were too sweet for my taste. There were so many new juices that I had not tried before so it was a great way to learn about the products Juice Crafters has to offer. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to try out a cleanse. (Posted on 4/3/14)
Awesome Review by Vitamin
Recommend
Love love love the cleanses from this place!! (Posted on 11/18/13)
addicted Review by Vera R
Recommend
great organic mix and tasty cleanses.
very fresh, made same day
will do every 3 months
(Posted on 9/16/13)
Amazing juice cleanse! Review by Halley
Recommend
I love all the juices in the cleanse guru program and feel amazing after three days. This is was my second juice cleanse with juice crafters and has helped transform the way I eat on a regular basis. (Posted on 6/10/13)
Great cold pressed juice Review by Kelli
Recommend
Delicious juices, great variety. This was at the top of the cold-pressed juice places I've tried. I'd definitely go back (Posted on 5/12/13)
Great juice detox Review by Nick P.
Recommend
I started my 3-day juice cleanse with Juice Crafters, which consisted of 8 bottles which replace solid foods for the duration of the juice cleanse. I drank every bottle at the specified times as shown in the flyer I received from the person at the store. The instructions were easy to follow and I felt very lightweight throughout the day and didn't feel hungry at all. On my 3 day of the juice cleanse I was feeling that my solid foods craving is getting the best of me so I had a piece of celery and carrot as advised by the person at the downtown store.
Having my body go through a juice cleanse and continue without failing was a big surprised for me as I am the type of guy that loves eating a lot, now I am considering going veggie only for a few month as it made me realize how much more energy I have if I only do fruits and vegetables.
Never thought a juice detox will make such big difference in the way my body functions. (Posted on 4/29/13)
Best cold pressed juices Review by Gabi
Recommend
When talking about juicing I can say I am a pro, I am coming from a family of juicers and since I was a baby I was given 1-2 juices per day. I can tell when a juice is made with love and when its not. Juice crafters cold pressed juices are simply amazing! I tried kreation and pressed juicery juice cleanse and they just dont taste as good. I finished my juice cleanse 3 days ago and I feel better then ever. I dont think a juice cleanse should not be done too often but I it is something everyone should try because your body starts loving you back and it feels awesome! Thank you juice crafters! (Posted on 3/23/13)
Great! Review by eyitsemily
Recommend
Juices: delicious, great quality, a lot of juice for the price you pay
Staff: very friendly
Overall: great purchase, would do it again (Posted on 2/5/13)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vitamin Guru | 3 Day Cleanse

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Recommend