1-Master Cleanse | 3 Day Cleanse

Recommend
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$149.85

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Delicious (Kind of) Review by Chowder
Recommend
I'm reviewing on behalf of 3 people (on top of myself) who have tried this cleanse. It's honestly pretty damn good! I've had some repulsive juices in the past but these are easy to stomach. Even my mom didn't have much trouble and she HATES juice. If you're gonna do a juice cleanse, do this one :D (Posted on 12/12/13)
Great! Review by Laura
Recommend
I've done several juices and really enjoyed the creative tastes in their juices. Delicious and healthy all around! (Posted on 11/12/13)
The best in Southern California! Review by LValmonte
Recommend
My husband and I have tried other juice cleanses and no one can compare to Juice Crafters in terms of flavor, quantity of bottles and price. We have become monthly regulars. So worth it! (Posted on 11/11/13)
Quality juices, great cleanse! Review by Erin
Recommend
i LOVE food and a consequence of this is the necessary cleanse every once in a while. I did the 3-day juice cleanse and was really surprised and impressed by how great I felt. So much so that two months later I did the 5-day and surprisingly made it through the full cleanse fairly easily (going into it I thought I'd have a cheat or two for sure - I'd never tried anything longer than 3 days!). Kudos to your high quality, nutrient rich juices and your great customer service and customer experience! Thank you Juice Crafters! (Posted on 11/11/13)
One of the best cleanses Review by Lisa
Recommend
I have done a couple of juice cleanses and Juice Crafters was by far my favorite. Their juices actually taste delicious and the staff was really helpful when I went in to pick up my juices and even when I called with questions. Juice crafters was my first juice cleanse that I tried and I then tried two other companies juice cleanses and nothing compared to Juice Crafters. My loyalty and future juice cleanses will be Juice Crafters. (Posted on 9/20/13)
Good Stuff Review by Brenda
Recommend
I did the -3- day master cleanse, it was my 1st time doing a cleanse. Didn't know what to expect, and I was surprised that I was not lacking food. I think all the juices I needed to consume each day was more than enough and never felt hungry. I even went to a Dodger game with my last juice and didn't cave in by buying anything there. (Posted on 9/18/13)
Good Stuff Review by Brenda
Recommend
I did the -3- day Juice Cleanse. I was not hungry and the amount of juices you get per day are more than enough. I would definitely try the cleanse again.
(Posted on 9/18/13)
<3 <3 <3 Review by MZ
Recommend
I've done a few juice cleanses--this was my first with Juice Crafters. I needed to give my digestive system a break and this totally did the trick. All of the juices were delicious and truly filled me up--never went hungry. Making Juice Crafters part of my regular regime from now on. (Posted on 4/10/13)
Feel Better Review by Lorraine Johnson
Recommend
I had never done a juice cleanse before and when I started the juice detox I was tired and feeling run down - dealing with sinus issues and on antibiotics. I felt 100% better with the juice cleanse and now that I am feeling better I am ordering the 5 day Vitamin Guru. The juices taste good and are filling. For me, I find that I must adhere to drinking them ontime or I start getting hungry. Here's to feeling better |>-0 (Posted on 3/29/13)
Totally addicting Review by VZ
Recommend
This was the very first juice cleanse I've done and I can't believe how enjoyable I felt and how much better it made me feel. The juices are so delicious that it is not hard at all to imbibe all these vegetables and nutrients. I was surprised that I was hardly ever hungry because there were so many good juices. I will be a regular repeat customer! (Posted on 3/28/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1-Master Cleanse | 3 Day Cleanse

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Recommend