Master Cleanse | 3 Day Cleanse

Recommend
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$149.85

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Worth the price. Review by Kate
Recommend
The cleanse is awesome. I did a three day cleanse. It is a good re-adjustment to get yourself back on track. I felt great after the cleanse and lost some weight too. I'd definitely recommend it to all my friends. (Posted on 5/9/14)
Recommend Review by Medie Akbar
Recommend
the 3-days cleanse is amazing and I will try the 5-days cleanse ASAP. (Posted on 5/4/14)
Great experience. I will definitely do another juice cleanse w/ juice crafters Review by Fel
Recommend
The bottles were large enough to keep me satisfied and full of energy for the entire day. Juices taste great. (Posted on 4/3/14)
DELICIOUSNESS Review by KYKY21
Recommend
Ok. I've done many cleanses in the past but none of them even can hold a candle to Juice Crafters. I was never hungry because having a juice every 2 hours kept me full and happy. The drinks are delicious and I felt amazing. I work in a bar/restaurant so I had temptation all around me but having the juices on hand kept me on the path and allowed me to loose 5 pounds. Now that I know how easy 3 days was for me.. I'm gonna do 5 days next time. Thank you Juice Crafters! (Posted on 4/3/14)
Fresh & Great Tasting Juices, One of the Best Cleanses!!! Review by CRayRay
Recommend
I enjoyed Juice Crafters juice cleanse!!! All of the juices tasted great and I enjoyed them to the last drop. I have tried a few others, but this is by far the best around! Thank you and I am a very regular customer!!! :) (Posted on 4/3/14)
Great cleanse for beginners Review by Rachel
Recommend
I love this cleanse because you don't feel hungry and the juices are actually tasty. (Posted on 4/3/14)
Surprisingly doable, feels great Review by LZM
Recommend
Let me preface this by saying that I love food! That said, this cleanse was surprising in that it wasn't three days of misery, which is what I had expected. The juices are great...okay, one or two were not my favorite, but others made up for that, especially the delicious vanilla almond milk, which I looked forward to every day. This cleanse is doable because you get a juice every two hours, so I was never starving. By the end of the cleanse, I felt cleaner and leaner...water bloat gone. I am going to try the #4 cleanse tomorrow. Thank you, Juice Crafters! (Posted on 4/3/14)
Excellent! Review by Cleanse
Recommend
Love the cleanses at JuiceCrafters, very easy and super tasty! (Posted on 1/23/14)
Highly Recommended by a Skeptic Review by Bill
Recommend
I am 6'2" and 130 pounds. They give you more to drink than you may want to drink. The first day I wanted to eat something solid. By the third day, I felt so much lighter and cleaner and my carvings for food were gone. So I kept drinking and urinating and it really does improve your sense of well being. Highly recommended by a skeptic. (Posted on 1/13/14)
Pricey but worth it Review by L.
Recommend
This was the first time that I did a juice cleanse, and although I did struggle with some of the flavors, it wasn't as hard as I thought it was going to be. As a result of doing this 3 day juice cleanse I ended up feeling more energetic, my mind felt clearer, and I did not miss regular or junk food at all. I did not crave that kind of food, and did not feel tempted at all. Although juicing is pricey it is definitely worth it. I would highly recommend juice crafters. (Posted on 12/26/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Master Cleanse | 3 Day Cleanse

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Recommend