1-Master Cleanse | 3 Day Cleanse

Recommend
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$149.85

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great experience. I will definitely do another juice cleanse w/ juice crafters Review by Fel
Recommend
The bottles were large enough to keep me satisfied and full of energy for the entire day. Juices taste great. (Posted on 4/3/14)
DELICIOUSNESS Review by KYKY21
Recommend
Ok. I've done many cleanses in the past but none of them even can hold a candle to Juice Crafters. I was never hungry because having a juice every 2 hours kept me full and happy. The drinks are delicious and I felt amazing. I work in a bar/restaurant so I had temptation all around me but having the juices on hand kept me on the path and allowed me to loose 5 pounds. Now that I know how easy 3 days was for me.. I'm gonna do 5 days next time. Thank you Juice Crafters! (Posted on 4/3/14)
Fresh & Great Tasting Juices, One of the Best Cleanses!!! Review by CRayRay
Recommend
I enjoyed Juice Crafters juice cleanse!!! All of the juices tasted great and I enjoyed them to the last drop. I have tried a few others, but this is by far the best around! Thank you and I am a very regular customer!!! :) (Posted on 4/3/14)
Great cleanse for beginners Review by Rachel
Recommend
I love this cleanse because you don't feel hungry and the juices are actually tasty. (Posted on 4/3/14)
Surprisingly doable, feels great Review by LZM
Recommend
Let me preface this by saying that I love food! That said, this cleanse was surprising in that it wasn't three days of misery, which is what I had expected. The juices are great...okay, one or two were not my favorite, but others made up for that, especially the delicious vanilla almond milk, which I looked forward to every day. This cleanse is doable because you get a juice every two hours, so I was never starving. By the end of the cleanse, I felt cleaner and leaner...water bloat gone. I am going to try the #4 cleanse tomorrow. Thank you, Juice Crafters! (Posted on 4/3/14)
Excellent! Review by Cleanse
Recommend
Love the cleanses at JuiceCrafters, very easy and super tasty! (Posted on 1/23/14)
Highly Recommended by a Skeptic Review by Bill
Recommend
I am 6'2" and 130 pounds. They give you more to drink than you may want to drink. The first day I wanted to eat something solid. By the third day, I felt so much lighter and cleaner and my carvings for food were gone. So I kept drinking and urinating and it really does improve your sense of well being. Highly recommended by a skeptic. (Posted on 1/13/14)
Pricey but worth it Review by L.
Recommend
This was the first time that I did a juice cleanse, and although I did struggle with some of the flavors, it wasn't as hard as I thought it was going to be. As a result of doing this 3 day juice cleanse I ended up feeling more energetic, my mind felt clearer, and I did not miss regular or junk food at all. I did not crave that kind of food, and did not feel tempted at all. Although juicing is pricey it is definitely worth it. I would highly recommend juice crafters. (Posted on 12/26/13)
By far the Best! Review by April
Recommend
I've done a few different cleanses and this one is by far the best! The juices taste great and you never feel like you're going to starve. On day 2, you definitely feel the juices breaking down the toxins and achieving your goal... Feeling cleansed! (Posted on 12/23/13)
definitely worth it... Review by Christian
Recommend
It was a pretty simple process. Each time I got hungry it was time for a juice. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Your body feels great after the process and you will notice the difference. (Posted on 12/22/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1-Master Cleanse | 3 Day Cleanse

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Recommend