custom juice cleanse

Master Cleanse | Beautify from the inside out

Recommend
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$49.99

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
1st juice cleanse Review by Tee
Recommend
I loved the way this juice cleanse made me feel. I've never done one before and was very nervous about how my body would take it. All the juices were delicious and I felt so good throughout the process. I didn't care for the almond milk or the aloe water, but the juices themselves were fantastic. The cleanse was very easy to follow. I definitely recommend this cleanse for beginners and veterans alike! (Posted on 5/19/14)
Master Cleanse 1st time Review by Rachel
Recommend
I would give the cleanse 5 stars. I did this for 3 days. I actually had a hard time keeping up with all the drinking because it seemed so often. My only problem is that I really don't like the taste of ginger, and in 3 of the drinks, ginger flavor is abundant. The way I dealt with it was I just put a bunch of ice in a cup, watered it down a bit, and drank from a straw. I didn't lose weight but I felt a lot better and I wasn't bloated. I was also doing this on a particularly intense work week and it gave me the energy to get through it - which I was concerned about not eating and working so intensely. I've done one other cleanse from another company and I felt sleepy the whole time I was on it. I would do this one again. The cleaner and the almond milk ones were my favorites of the day, though the almond milk on my third night tasted like it had gone sour, which bummed me out because I was looking forward to it. (Posted on 4/30/14)
Amazing Review by Chris
Recommend
I've tried tons of juice cleanses and this one is by far my favorite. I'm never hungry for food on this cleanse, the juices taste great, and it's affordable! I've had the best results on this cleanse and I recommend it to everyone who wants to cleanse. (Posted on 9/18/13)
wonderful juice cleanse Review by Erica
Recommend
I was left feeling energized, clear-minded, and only craved healthy foods! Would definitely order again! (Posted on 3/28/13)
Great juice detox Review by Shannon
Recommend
Being a first time customer my experience was above and beyond. I tried the 3 day master cleanse juice detox and here are my thoughts. I never thought that drinking juice would effect my life so much in such short period of time. Within 12 hours into the juice detox I started feeling lighter and more energized. I know that avoiding solid foods help body to move things quicker but with cold pressed juice the process seemed expedited and extremely effective. The 3rd day of the juice detox was the new me. I didnt feel I needed to sleep a lot as my body was packed with the best fuel it could have to function for the daily needs. I am thankful Juice Crafters for being in the neighborhood and planning to be a frequent flyer at this store. (Posted on 3/10/13)
BEST CLEANSE Review by Yalan
Recommend
I am pretty new to the cleansing program but have found Juice Crafters to be very easy to drink and very tasty. Thought I would be hungry as I am not used to being on a liquid regimen, but the juices kept me full throughout the day. I felt more energized, lighter, and less weighed down afterwards. My skin felt much better and looked healthier. Definitely recommend this master cleanse to anyone who wants to try it. You will be addicted once you try as to how easy it is and how great you feel after. (Posted on 3/5/13)
Wondderful Review by Erica
Recommend
I loved this juice cleanse and will definitely be trying it again! (Posted on 2/4/13)
Great kickstart! Review by GJR
Recommend
I loved using this cleanse to get me off to a good start on better eating habits. All of the juices tasted great and I never felt too hungry. They also helped me to feel less bloated, which is a feeling I always have. (Posted on 1/28/13)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Master Cleanse | Beautify from the inside out

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Recommend